Charles Hatchett Award Winners 2010

The Charles Hatchett Award was won by Sandrine Bremer and Volker Flaxa, Salzgitter Mannesmann Forschung GmbH, New Materials and Technologies (Germany); and Franz M. Knoop, Salzgitter Mannesmann, Großrohr GmbH (Germany).

Award Winners' Presentation

Winners' Paper

Published in Proceedings of 2008 7th International Pipeline Conference, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, (September 29 – October 3, 2008) 485-489.


Winners' Presentation

A Novel Alloying Concept for Thermo-Mechanical Hot-Rolled Strip for Large Diameter HTS (Helical Two Step) Line Pipe.

More from the 2010 Charles Hatchett Seminar

Description Action
Niobium Innovation Seminarseminar | agenda Download

Latest News

News Alerts

Be part of our community. We’ll keep you up to date with all the latest news & events relating to Charles Hatchett & Niobium.


Resource Library

Access videos, winning papers and presentations related to the Charles Hatchett Award and the seminars.


Subscribe to our news alerts

Keep up-to-date with the latest news regarding the Charles Hatchett Award.

To Top